Top of main content

我们随时准备着助您在美国定居并成就非凡

开始使用汇丰“卓越理财”(Premier)1支票账户 — 日常银行交易零费用2,不烦琐,无国界。在家就可轻松在线申请。

  • 享有优先服务的个性化支持

  • 全球范围均不收取美国汇丰银行ATM机费用3

  • 通过“环球账户”(Global View)5链接您的符合条件的账户4,即可在一处统览多个账户

  • 用零费用“环球转账”(Global Transfers)5在符合条件的账户4之间快速汇转资金

国际生活方式解决方案

美国新移民服务方案⁶

在2022年5月13日前开立汇丰支票账户,可免费享受12个月的独特服务:

  • 30天SIM卡
  • 助规划您的搬迁
  • 转介到税务服务
  • 邻里指南
  • 旅行折扣

信用卡

申请一张信用卡 — 无需美国信用积分 — 就可以在赚取奖励的同时进行

消费,而不产生海外交易费。

在美国买房⁷

当您在美国申请抵押贷款时,我们可能会使用您的国际信用记录。

汇丰环球货币账户⁸

凭借环球货币账户,您可以通过本行手机银行应用9兑换和汇转

种不同的货币到国外,并不产生汇款费用。

在您到达之前申请一个美国汇丰银行卓越理财账户

**单击“开始申请”,就意味着您同意接受条款并能满足本页所列的要求。请注意,在线申请仅提供英文版本。所有账户于网上开立和注入资金后都将按利率和年利率(APY)计息。如需更多信息,请见条款和收费披露。关于开⽴新账户程序的重要信息为帮助政府打击资助恐怖主义和洗钱活动,美国联邦法律要求所有金融机构获取、核实和记录能识别每个开户个人或实体的信息。这对您来说意味着什么:如果您开立个人账户,本行会询问您的姓名、地址、纳税人识别号、出生日期以及其它可以让本行识别您身份的信息。此外,本行将采取某些步骤来验证您的身份,例如索要您的驾照或其他身份证明文件,或者检查其他来源。类似的身份验证要求适用于非个人账户,如公司和合伙企业账户。请放心,本行认识到保护您的隐私和为您提供给本行的信息保密的重要性。

对于位于美国境外的客户。-

本行产品和服务并不专门针对位于欧盟的人士。本行美国代表以及本行公开网站us.hsbc.com提供受美国法律法规管辖的产品和服务。本行产品和服务及其具体条款

和条件可能会发生变化,而且可能无法在所有地区或向所有客户提供。如果您不在美国,则您居住国的法律法规可能会影响美国汇丰银行产品和服务的出售、协商、

讨论、提供和/或使用。如果您不是美国居民,请阅读具体的跨境产品和服务免责声明。这些声明可在我们公开网站(us.hsbc.com/crossborder)的跨境披露页面提。汇丰在美国的存款产品由美国汇丰银行(全国机构)提供。Member FDIC。汇丰在美国的借贷产品由美国汇丰银行(全国机构)提供。投资及部分保险产品,包括年金,由汇丰证券(美国)公司(HSI)提供。其是纽约证券交易所(NYSE)、金融监管局(FINRA)、证券投资者保护公司(SIPC)成员。终身寿险、万能寿险、定期寿险和其他类型的保险由无关联的第三方提供,并通过美国汇丰银行的全资子公司HSBC Insurance Agency (USA) Inc. 出售。

1 要成为汇丰卓越理财客户,您需要开设汇丰卓越理财支票户口,并维持:

• 美国储户及符合条件的商业美元存款和投资‡账户的余额合共为75,000美元;或者

• 每月定期从第三方向汇丰银行卓越理财账户直接存款合共至少5,000美元;或

• 美国汇丰银行住宅抵押贷款的初始贷款金额至少为50万美元(并非多个抵押贷款的总和)。房屋净值产品不包括在内。

• 保持尚玉理财身份的储户。

    如果没有保持满足这些要求之一,则每月要缴付 50 美元作为账户维护费。

2 如果没有保持满足某些要求,则每月要缴付账户维护费。使用第三方自动取款机时,不收取汇丰美国自动取款机费,并对美国的第三方自动取款机费提供无限退款。可能需要缴付法定的处理费用。

3 所使用的自动取款机运营商或网络可能会向您收取额外费用,包括在美国境外经营自动取款机的另一汇丰实体收费的费用。可能仍需按外币兑换费率收费。

4 符合环球转账条件的账户包括所有汇丰存款账户,但定期存单除外。然而,可以在环球账户中查看所有汇丰银行账户。

5 环球账户和环球转账仅适用于汇丰卓越理财客户和现有的汇丰运筹理财客户,并不适用于所有国家/地区。可能设有外币汇率和当地国家/地区限制。从美国境外的汇丰账户汇款可能需要支付转账费用。需要个人网上银行才能使用“环球账户”和“环球转账”服务。在美国境外通过“环球账户”访问美国个人网上银行可能受到限制。

6 汇丰美国新移民服务条款和条件:本服务仅适用于2021年1月1日至2022年5月13日(含该日)期间开立汇丰支票账户的新客户。申请人必须在2021年1月1日至2022年5月13日(含该日)期间抵达美国,才有资格申请汇丰银行美国新移民服务。所有申请必须有提供抵达美国日期的文件支持:护照、签证、工作邀请函、租赁协议或显示发证日期的美国社保卡( Social Security card)复印件均可作为支持文件。文件须经汇丰银行认可。汇丰银行保留随时自行决定改变或终止证明文件类型的权利。申请人需要在开户后12个月内激活其获得服务的会员资格。审核通过的客户将免费获得12个月的汇丰银行美国新移民服务(自激活日起计算)和一张30天SIM卡。可能设有其他限制条件。

美国新移民服务

汇丰银行美国新移民服务是由Aspire lifestyle及其附属机构(“供应商”)向审核通过的客户提供的生活方式服务。供应商可能会随时变更,恕不另行通知。美国新移民服务受供应名额以及供应商规定的条款、条件和限制约束。汇丰银行不对美国新移民服务的实施或未能实施负责。拨打该供应商的电话按当地费率收费。所提供产品或服务的收费将在预订时由供应商通知,并受供应商规定的条款、条件和限制约束。汇丰银行及其各母公司、子公司和联营公司不对上述所列的任何费用负责。根据供应商的决定,通话可能会被录音。汇丰银行及其各母公司、子公司和联营公司对这些录音不承担任何责任或义务。为了便于您使用美国新移民服务,您的联系方式将在您允许的情况下被保存。供应商对保护您的联系方式负有全部责任。汇丰银行及其各母公司、子公司和联营公司不对该等服务和/或项目作出任何明示或暗示的保证、担保或陈述,也不对因使用该等服务和/或项目,或因该等服务和/或项目的任何缺陷或故障而可能产生的任何损失、费用、意外或不便承担责任。这些优惠、产品和服务在任何情况下都不能交换、退款或兑换成现金或储值额,并且发行后如有丢失、毁坏,或过期(如适用),不能更换。汇丰银行保留随时自行决定升级、改变和/或终止其所提供的所有优惠、产品及服务的权利。

30天SIM卡

供应商将向审核通过的客户提供并交付适用的30天SIM卡。SIM卡无线运营商为T-Mobile。供应商和无限运营商可能会随时变更,恕不另行通知。受限于供应数量以及供应商规定的条款、条件和限制。汇丰银行及其各母公司、子公司和联营公司不对SIM卡的交付或任何无法交付的情况负责。最初30天的SIM卡的费用,由供应商单独计算和收取,将由汇丰银行承担。此后,如果您继续使用同一SIM卡,则供应商可能会提供特价。SIM仅限在美国使用。需要兼容4G及以上的手机。套餐 - 2GB 数据 + 无限拨打电话至190多个国家(由供应商决定) + 200条短信。根据您与供应商的协议,对于超出套餐配额的数据,可能需要按供应商的数据费率付费。汇丰银行及其各母公司、子公司和联营公司不对这些费用负责。该卡自供应商计算的激活之时起30天内有效;根据供应商的决定,SIM卡可在其每次到期日的5天内延长30天,过期5天后则不可延长。可通过供应商提供30天的自动增量续约。汇丰银行及其各母公司、子公司和联营公司不对该等服务和/或项目作出任何明示或暗示的保证、担保或陈述,也不对因使用该等服务和/或项目,或因该等服务和/或项目的任何缺陷或故障而可能产生的任何损失、费用、意外或不便承担责任。这些优惠、产品和服务在任何情况下都不能交换、退款或兑换成现金或储值额,并且发行后如有丢失、毁坏,或过期(如适用),不能更换。汇丰银行保留随时自行决定更新、改变和/或终止其提供的所有推广优惠、产品及服务的权利。

7 国际借款人必须提供能证明符合 HSBC Preferred Mortgage, HSBC Deluxe Mortgage, HSBC Elite Mortgage 或 HSBC Summit Mortgage 资格的符合条件文件。每月按揭付款必须用在美国的资金支付。具有符合条件的文件的国际借款人无需具有美国信用记录,也能申请汇丰抵押贷款。我们可能会为您的申请安排调用国际信用报告。

8 汇丰环球货币账户是一个预付的多币种账户,可在本行手机银行应用上使用,适用于拥有汇丰储户存款账户的客户。

9 您的服务提供商可能按数据费率收费。美国汇丰银行不对这些收费负责。

美国人须就其全球收入向美国纳税,并可能须就其美国和非美国账户履行纳税和其他申报义务。美国人应咨询税务顾问,以了解更多信息。

投资及部分保险产品,包括年金,由汇丰证券(美国)公司(HSI)提供。其是纽约证券交易所(NYSE)、金融监管局(FINRA)、证券投资者保护公司(SIPC)成

员。HSI 是美国汇丰银行附属机构。

汇丰在美国的房屋贷款与房屋余值产品由美国汇丰银行(全国机构)提供,仅适用于美国境内的物业。贷款需经信用批核。贷款人必须符合贷款计划资格。贷款计划

条款或会不时变更。可能受地区与其他条件限制。折扣可能随时被取消或变更,不能与其他优惠或折扣同时使用。

汇丰在美国的存款产品由美国汇丰银行(全国机构)提供。Member FDIC。

Top of main content

We're here to help you settle and thrive in the U.S.

Get started with an HSBC Premier1 checking account – no fees2, no hassle and no borders on everyday banking transactions.  Apply online from the comfort of your home.

  • Personalized support with priority service

  • No U.S. HSBC ATM fees worldwide3

  • Access your eligible accounts4 from one place by linking them through Global View5

  • Send funds between eligible accounts4 quickly with no-fee Global Transfers5

Solutions for your international lifestyle

New to U.S. Services Program

Open an HSBC checking account by December 31, 2021 and receive complimentary 12-month access to unique services:

  • 30-day SIM card
  • Help with planning your move
  • Referrals to tax services
  • Neighborhood guides
  • Travel discounts

Credit cards

Apply for a credit card – without a U.S. credit score – to make purchases while earning rewards, with no foreign transaction fees.

Buying a home in the U.S.⁷

We may use your international credit history when you apply for a mortgage in the U.S.

HSBC Global Money Account⁸

With a Global Money Account you can convert and send money abroad in 8 different currencies with no transfer fees through our Mobile Banking App9.

Apply for a U.S. HSBC Premier checking account before you arrive

** By clicking Start application you are accepting the terms and can meet the requirements listed on this page.

All accounts will get the interest rates and Annual Percentage Yields (APYs) in effect when the account is opened and funded online. See Terms & Charges Disclosures for more information.

Important information about procedures for opening a new account

To help the government fight the funding of terrorism and money laundering activities, U.S. Federal law requires all financial institutions to obtain, verify, and record information that identifies each person or entity that opens an account.

What this means for you: If you open a personal account, we will ask for your name, address, taxpayer identification number, date of birth, and other information that will allow us to identify you. Additionally, we will take certain steps to verify your identity, such as asking for your driver's license or other identifying documents or checking other sources. Similar identification requirements apply to non-personal accounts such as corporations and partnerships. Be assured that we recognize the importance of protecting your privacy and safeguarding the confidentiality of the information you provide to us.

For clients located outside of the U.S. - Our products and services are not specifically directed at individuals located in the European Union. Our U.S. representatives, as well as our public website, us.hsbc.com, provide products and services governed by U.S. laws and regulations. Our products and services, as well as their specific terms and conditions, are subject to change and may not be available in all territories or to all customers. If you are not located in the U.S., the laws and regulations of your country of residence could affect the offering, negotiation, discussion, provision, and/or use of HSBC U.S. products and services. If you are not a U.S. resident, please read the specific cross-border product and service disclaimers, which are available on the Cross Border Disclosure page of our public website at us.hsbc.com/crossborder

Deposit products are offered in the U.S. by HSBC Bank USA, N.A. Member FDIC. Lending products are offered in the U.S. by HSBC Bank USA, N.A. Investments and certain insurance products, including annuities, are offered by HSBC Securities (USA) Inc. (HSI), member NYSE/FINRA/SIPC. Whole life, universal life, term life, and other types of insurance are provided by unaffiliated third parties and offered through HSBC Insurance Agency (USA) Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of HSBC Bank USA, N.A.

1 To qualify for an HSBC Premier relationship, you need to open an HSBC Premier checking account and maintain:

  • Balances of $75,000 in combined U.S. consumer and qualifying commercial U.S. Dollar deposit and investment‡ accounts; OR
  • Monthly recurring direct deposits totaling at least $5,000 from a third party to an HSBC Premier checking account(s); OR
  • HSBC U.S. residential mortgage loan with an original loan amount of at least $500,000, not an aggregate of multiple mortgages. Home Equity products are not included.
  • Consumers who maintain Jade status.

A monthly maintenance fee of $50 will be incurred if one of these requirements is not maintained.  

2 A monthly maintenance fee may apply if certain requirements are not maintained. No HSBC U.S. ATM fees when using a third party ATM and unlimited rebates from third party ATM fees in the U.S. Legal Processing fees may apply.

3 You may be charged additional fees by the ATM operator or network used including a fee by another HSBC entity operating ATMs outside the U.S. Foreign currency conversion rates may still apply.

4 Accounts eligible for Global Transfers include all HSBC deposit accounts, except for CDs.  All HSBC accounts, however, are viewable within Global View.

5 Global View and Global Transfers are only available for HSBC Premier and HSBC Advance clients and are not available in all countries. Foreign currency exchange rates and local country limitations may apply. Transfers from HSBC accounts from outside the U.S. may be subject to transfer fees. Personal Internet Banking is required to access Global View and Global Transfers. Access to U.S. Personal Internet Banking through Global View from outside the U.S. may be limited.

6 HSBC New to U.S. Services Terms and Conditions: This offer is only available for New to Bank customers who open an HSBC checking account through HSBC’s International Banking Centers or a U.S. HSBC branch from January 1, 2021 through and including December 31, 2021. Applicants must have arrived in the U.S. from January 1, 2019 through and including December 31, 2021 in order to be eligible for the 2021 HSBC New to U.S. Services. All applications must be supported by documents providing the date of arrival in the U.S.: a Passport, Visa, job offer letter, lease agreement or a copy of the applicant’s U.S. Social Security card showing the date of issuance will qualify for the offer. Documents are subject to approval by HSBC Bank. HSBC Bank reserves the right to change or terminate what is a supporting document at any time and at its sole discretion. Applicants need to activate their service membership within 12 months from account opening. Additional restrictions may apply.

New to U.S. Services

HSBC Bank's New to U.S. Services is delivered by Aspire Lifestyles under which Aspire Lifestyles and its affiliates ("Supplier") will deliver lifestyle services available under the HSBC Bank's New to U.S. Services. Supplier subject to change. Subject to limited availability, and to the terms, conditions and restrictions imposed by Supplier. HSBC Bank is not responsible for the delivery of, or for any failure to deliver the New to U.S. Services. Calls to the service are charged at a local rate. Charges for the products or services provided will be notified at the time of booking by Supplier and subject to terms, conditions and restrictions imposed by Supplier. HSBC Bank and its respective parents, subsidiaries and affiliates are not responsible for any of the above listed charges. Calls may be recorded at Supplier's discretion. HSBC Bank, and its respective parents, subsidiaries and affiliates are not liable or responsible for these recordings. Your contact details are held with your permission so that you can access the Service. Supplier is solely responsible for the protection of your contact details. HSBC Bank, and its respective parents, subsidiaries and affiliates make no guarantees, warranties or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, with respect to such services and/ or items, and shall not be liable for any loss, expense, accident or inconvenience that may arise in connection with the use of such services and/or items, or as a result of any defect in or failure of such services and/or items. Not exchangeable, refundable, or redeemable for cash or credit under any circumstances and are not replaceable in the event of loss, destruction after issuance or expired (if applicable). HSBC Bank reserves the right to change or terminate this offer at its sole discretion.

30 day SIM card 

Supplier will provide and deliver applicable SIM Card. SIM Card wireless carrier is T-Mobile. Supplier and wireless carrier subject to change. Subject to limited availability, and to the terms, conditions and restrictions imposed by Supplier. HSBC Bank, and its respective parents, subsidiaries and affiliates are not responsible for the delivery of, or for any failure to deliver, the SIM Card. First 30 days cost, calculated and applied solely by Supplier, will be covered by HSBC Bank, thereafter, Supplier may provide special pricing should you continue with the same SIM Card. SIM card is for use in USA only. Requires 4G and above compatible handset. Plan — 2 GB data + unlimited calls to over 190 countries as determined by Supplier + 200 texts messages. Additional data rate charges from Supplier may apply pursuant to your agreement with Supplier. HSBC Bank, and its respective parents, subsidiaries and affiliates are not responsible for these charges. Card is valid for 30 days from time of activation as calculated by Supplier; Subject to Supplier, SIM Card can be extended for 30-day increments within 5 days of each expiration date of SIM Card and becomes non-renewable at 5 days past expiration. Automatic 30-day increment renewal may be available through Supplier. HSBC Bank, and its respective parents, subsidiaries and affiliates make no guarantees, warranties or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, with respect to such services and/ or items, and shall not be liable for any loss, expense, accident or inconvenience that may arise in connection with the use of such services and/or items, or as a result of any defect in or failure of such services and/or items. Not exchangeable, refundable, or redeemable for cash or credit under any circumstances and are not replaceable in the event of loss, destruction after issuance or expired (if applicable). HSBC Bank reserves the right to change or terminate this offer at its sole discretion.

7 International borrowers must have qualifying documentation to be eligible for an HSBC Preferred Mortgage, HSBC Deluxe Mortgage, HSBC Elite Mortgage or HSBC Summit Mortgage. Monthly mortgage payments must be made in U.S. funds. 

International borrowers with qualifying documentation do not need U.S. credit history to apply for an HSBC mortgage. We may order an international credit report for your application.

8 HSBC Global Money Account is a prepaid, multi-currency account available on our Mobile Banking App for customers who maintain an HSBC consumer deposit account.

9 Data rate charges from your service provider may apply. HSBC Bank USA, N.A. is not responsible for these charges.

United States persons are subject to U.S. taxation on their worldwide income and may be subject to tax and other filing obligations with respect to their U.S. and non-U.S. accounts. U.S. persons should consult a tax adviser for more information.

‡ Investment and certain insurance products, including annuities, are offered by HSBC Securities (USA) Inc. (HSI), member NYSE/FINRA/SIPC. HSI is an affiliate of HSBC Bank USA, N.A.

Mortgage and home equity products are offered in the U.S. by HSBC Bank USA, N.A. and are only available for property located in the U.S. Subject to credit approval. Borrowers must meet program qualifications. Programs are subject to change. Geographic and other restrictions may apply. Discounts can be canceled or are subject to change at any time and cannot be combined with any other offer or discount. 

Deposit products are offered in the U.S. by HSBC Bank USA N.A. Member FDIC.